Gigs

 

Gigs on the Isle of Man 2022.

Sat 1st January – The Front Porch 8pm

Fri 7th January – The Front Porch

Sat 8th January – O’Donnell’s (cancelled)

Sun 9th January – 1886 – 4 – 8:30

Fri 14th January – The Outback

Sun 16th January – 1886

Fri 21st January – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 22nd January – S.D.O.F.A

Sun 23rd January – Quid’s Inn – Manxical Mystery Tour

Fri 28th January – the Blind Pig

Sat 29th January – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sun 30th January – 1886

Fri 4th February – The Front Porch

Sat 5th February – The British

Fri 11th February – The Outback

Fri 11th February – The Blind Pig

Sat 12th February – S.D.O.F.A

Fri 18th February – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 26th February – The Manx Legion

Fri 4th March – The Front Porch

Sat 5th March – The British

Fri 11th March – The Outback

Fri 11th March – The Blind Pig

Sat 12th March – The Queens (band)

Sun 13th March – Quid’s Inn (solo) 

Thu March 17th – JAK’s

Fri 18th March – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 19th March – O’Donnell’s 

Fri 25th March – The Bridge inn (Laxey)

Sat 26th March – O’Donnell’s 

Sun 27th March – 1886 – band (mother’s day)

Fri 1st April – The Front Porch

Sat 2nd April – The British

Fri 8th April – The Outback

Fri 8th April – The Blind Pig

Fri 15th April – The Thirsty Pigeon

Fri 29th April – 1886 – band

Fri 6th May – The Front Porch

Sat 7th May- The British

Fri 13th May – The Outback

Fri 13th May – The Blind Pig

Sat 14th May – S.D.O.F.C (support slot – Erasured)

Fri 20th May – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 21st May – The Queens (band)

TT PRACTISE WEEK

Tue 31st May – The Outback

Thu 2nd June – The Outback

Fri 3rd June – The Front Porch

TT WEEK

Sat 4th June – The British

Tue 7th June – The Front Porch

Fri 10th June – The Outback

Fri 10th June – The Blind Pig

Sat 11th June – The Bridge inn (Laxey)

Fri 17th June – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 18th June – 1886 – (duo me and stan)

Fri 24th June – JAK’s Bar – Manxical Mystery Tour

Sat 25th June – (private function 12:30 – 6pm)

Sat 25th June – The Manx Legion

Fri 1st July – The Front Porch

Sat 2nd July – The British

Fri 8th July – The Outback

Fri 8th July – The Blind Pig

Sat 9th July – O’Donnell’s

Fri 15th July – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat July 16th – The Queens (duo)

Fri 29th July – 1886 – (duo me and stan)

Fri 5th August – The Front Porch

Sat 6th August – The British

Fri 12th August – The Outback

Fri 12th August – The Blind Pig

Sat 13th August – 1886 – band

Fri 19th August – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 27th August- The Queens (band) 9:30pm.

Fri 2nd September – The Front Porch

Sat 3rd September – The British

Fri 9th September – The Outback

Fri 9th September – The Blind Pig

Sat 10th September – O’Donnell’s

Fri 16th September – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 17th September – The Manx Legion

Fri 23rd September – The Bridge inn (Laxey)

Sat 24th September – The Queens (band)

Fri 30th September – 1886 – band

Sat 1st October – The British

Fri 7th October – The Front Porch

Fri 14th October – The Outback

Fri 14th October – The Blind Pig

Sat 15th October – 1886 – band

Fri 21st October – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 29th October – S.D.O.F.A

Fri 4th November – The Front Porch

Sat 5th November – The British

Fri 11th November – The Outback

Fri 11th November – The Blind Pig

Sat 12th November – O’Donnell’s

Fri 18th November – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 19th November – The Manx Legion

Sat 26th November – 1886 – band

Fri 2nd December – The Front Porch

Sat 3rd December – The British

Fri 9th December – The Outback

Fri 9th December – The Blind Pig

Thu 15th December – 1886 – solo

Fri 16th December – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 17th December – The Queens (duo)

Wed 21st December – 1886 – Manxical Mystery Tour

Sat 24th December – The Baltic Inn

Sat 25th December – 1886 – 1 – 5

Sun 26th December – The Bridge inn (Laxey)

Sat 31st December –