Gigs

Gigs on the Isle of Man 2020.

Fri 19th June – Sam Webb’s  (ALL GIGS RESUME)

Sat 20th June – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sun 21st June – Sam Webb’s – 4pm (father’s day)

Fri 26th June – The Front Porch

Sat 27th June – Cancelled

Sun 28th June – 1886 – 6pm.

Fri 3rd July – JAK’s Bar – 10pm

Sat 4th July – The British

Sun 5th July – Port Erin bay – outdoor stage

Mon 6th July – The Tynwald Inn – 1pm – (tynwald day)

Fri 10th July – The Ginger Hall

Sat 11th July – S.D.O.F.A

Sun 12th July – 1886 – 6pm.

Fri 17th July – Sam Webb’s

Sat 18th July – The Sidings

Fri 24th July – The Bridge Inn (Laxey)

Sat 25th July – The Front Porch

Fri 31st July – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 1st August – The British

Sun 2nd August – Compton Vaults – (Manxical Mystery Tour) 3pm.

Fri 7th August  – The Railway Inn 6pm – JAK’s Bar 10pm (Manxical Mystery Tour)

Sat 8th August – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sun 9th August – 1886

Fri 14th August – O’Donnell’s

Sat 15th August – (private function) 6pm – 8pm.

Sat 15th August – The Thirsty Pigeon – 9pm

Fri 21st August – Sam Webb’s

Sat 22nd August – The Queens

Sun 23rd August – Nicky Watterson (60th – 2pm – 5pm)

Fri 28th August – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 29th August – Douglas Rugby Club – 4:30pm – 6pm – The Manx Legion – 8:30pm.

Sun 30th August – 1886 – The Ian Thompson Band – 6pm – 19:30pm.

Fri 4th September – The Railway Inn 6pm – JAK’s Bar 10pm

Sat 5th September – The British

Fri 11th September – The Ginger Hall

Sat 12th September – South Douglas (support slot) 

Sun 13th September – Quid’s Inn (7pm)

Fri 18th September – Sam Webb’s

Sat 19th September – The Front Porch

Fri 25th September – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 26th September – The Sidings

Fri 2nd October – The Railway Inn 6pm – JAK’s Bar 10pm

Sat 3rd October – The British

Sun 4th October – Quids Inn (Manxical Mystery Tour) 7pm

Fri 9th October – O’Donnell’s

Sat 10th October – The Thirsty Pigeon

Fri 16th October – Sam Webb’s

Sat 17th October – The Queens

Fri 23rd October – (10 years married today – Bootleg Beatles at the Villa)

Fri 30th October – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 31st October – The Station PSM

Fri 6th November  – The Railway Inn 6pm – JAK’s Bar 10pm

Sat 7th November – The British

Fri 13th November – The Ginger Hall

Sat 14th November – The Sidings

Fri 20th November – Sam Webb’s

Sat 21st November – The Front Porch

Fri 27th November – The Thirsty Pigeon

Sat 28th November – The Rosemount Hotel

Fri 4th December  – The Railway Inn 6pm – JAK’s Bar 10pm

Sat 5th December – The British

Fri 11th December – O’Donnell’s

Sat 12th December – The Manx Arms

Fri 18th December – JAK’s (solo) – 6pm – 9pm – Sam Webb’s – 9:30pm

Sat 19th December – The Queen’s

Sun 20th December – JAK’s – 10pm

Thu 24th December – The Baltic Inn

Sat 26th December – The Ginger Hall 

Thu 31st December – The Railway Station pub/PSM

Gigs on the Isle of Man 2021.

Sat 17th April – Grill In The park/Douglas. (wedding – me, pete and stan)

Sat 19th June – Milntown/Ramsey (wedding – solo) for steve leach