Gigs

Gigs on the Isle of Man 2019.

Fri 4th January  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 5th January – The British

Fri 11th January – The Compton Vaults

Sat 12th January – The Ginger Hall

Fri  18th January – The Railway Inn/Douglas (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 19th January – The Bowling Green (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sun 20th January – Quid’s Inn

Fri 25th January – The Creek Inn

Sat 26th January – The British

Fri 1st February  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 2nd February – The British

Thu 7th Feb – Quid’s Inn

Fri 8th February – The Haven Hotel

Sat 9th February – (private function)

Fri 15th February – the Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 16th February – The Creek Inn

Mon 18th February – (away till Wednesday 27th Feb)

Fri 1st March  –  The Bowling Green – 6:30pm – 9PM – JAK’s Bar – 10pm

Sat 2nd March – The British

Thu 7th March – Quids inn

Fri 8th March – The Colby Glen

Sat 9th March – cancelled 

Fri 15th march – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 16th March – The Whitestone Inn

Sun 17th March – The Bowling Green 6:30pm – 9pm – JAK’s Bar (10pm)

Fri 22nd March – the bowling green ( 7:30 – 10pm)

Sat 23rd March – Cancelled 

Fri  29th March – The Creek Inn

Sat 30th March – The Cat with no Tail

Fri 5th April  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 6th April – The British

Fri 12th April – The Mitre (Kirk Michael)

Sat 13th April – The Station (PSM)

Thu 18th April – S,D,O,F,A (Beatles night)

Fri 19th April – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 20th April – Beatles night (private function)

Sun 21st April – The Bowling Green – 6:30pm – 9pm

Fri 26th April – The Creek Inn

Sat 27th April – The Rosemount Hotel

Fri 3rd May  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 4th May – The British

Sat 11th May – Sam Webbs

Fri 17th May – The Railway Inn

Sat 18th May – The Queens

Sun 19th May – Compton Vaults (3pm – 5pm)

Fri 24th May – The Villa Marina (Abba reunion)

Sat 25th May – The Bowling Green – 6pm – 8:30PM

Fri 31st May – The Creek Inn

Sat 1st June – The Ginger Hall

Sun 2nd June – The British

Fri 7th June  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 8th June – Sam Webbs

14th June – Sam Webbs

Sat 15th June – The Rosemount Hotel

Fri 21st June – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 22nd June – The Station (PSM)

Fri 28th June – The Creek Inn

Sat 29th June – The Manx Arms

Fri 5th July – JAK’s Bar

Sat 6th July  – The British

Sat 13th July – The Union

Wed 17th – (Charity night Beatles Royal Hall)

Fri 19th July – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 20th July – S.D.O.F.A

Fri 26th July – the Creek Inn

Sat 27th July – The Manx Arms

Fri 2nd August  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 3rd August – The British

Fri 9th August – The Bowling Green – 7:30pm – 10PM

Sat 10th August – Sam Webbs

Fri 16th August – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 17th August – The Queens Hotel

Fri 23rd August – The Ginger Hall

Sat 24th August – The Bowling Green – 6pm – 8:30pm

Sun 25thAugust – Sam Webb’s

thu 29th August – Sam Webb’s

Fri 30th August – The Creek Inn

Sat 31st August – The Rosemount Hotel

Fri 6th September – JAK’s Bar

Sat 7th September – The British

Fri 20th September – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 21st September – The Manx Arms

Fri 27th September – The Creek Inn

Sat 28th September – The Station (PSM)

Fri 4th October –  The Bowling Green – 6:30pm – 9PM – JAK’s Bar – 10pm

Sat 5th October – The British

Sat 12th October – Sam Webbs

Fri 18th October – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 19th October – S.D.O.F.A

Fri 25th October – The Creek Inn

Sat 26th October – The Manx Arms

Fri 1st November  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 2nd November – The British

Sat 9th November – The Rosemount Hotel

Fri 15th November – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Sat 16th November – The Queens Hotel

Fri 29th November – The Creek Inn

Sat 30th November – The Bowling Green – 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Fri 6th December  – JAK’s Bar

Sat 7th December – The British

Sat 14th December – Sam Webbs

Fri 20th December – The Railway Inn/Douglas – (6pm – 8:30pm)

Tue 24th December – The Bowling Green – (TBC)

Fri 27th December – The Creek Inn

Sat 28th December – The Bowling Green – 6:30pm – 8:30PM

Tue 31st December – The Ginger Hall (New Year’s Eve)